Services for March to May

Sunday 1st March, 2015 – Second Sunday in Lent

10.45am – Preacher: Mr Anthony Thomas
6.00pm – Traditional Cluster Service at St. Andrews – Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown

Sunday 8th March, 2015 – Family Service – Third Sunday in Lent

10.45am – Preacher: Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown
6.00pm – Creative Worship Cluster Service at Cathays – Rev. Peter Holwell

Sunday 15th March, 2015 – Fourth Sunday in Lent, Mothering Sunday

10.45am – Preacher: Mrs Pat Salaman
6.00pm – Circuit Service at Radyr Methodist to celebrate the admission of Gauri Taylor-Nayar as a Local Preacher – Rev. Philip Buckland and Mr Dave Kitchen

Sunday 22nd March, 2015 – Fifth Sunday in Lent

10.45am – Preacher – Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown
6.00pm – Healing Cluster Service at Cyncoed – Rev. Peter Holwell

Sunday 29th March, 2015 – Palm Sunday

10.45am – Preacher – Rev. Philip Buckland
6.00pm – Creative Worship Cluster Service at St. Andrews – Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown

Thursday 2nd April, 2015 – Maundy Thursday

7.30pm – Holy Communion with foot washing and stripping of the Communion Table – Preacher: Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown

Friday 3rd April, 2015 – Good Friday

TBC – Walk of Witness
10.45am – Good Friday Reflection – Preacher: Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown

Saturday 4th April, 2015 – Holy Saturday

7.00pm – Holy Saturday Meditation – Preacher: Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown

Sunday 5th April, 2015 – Easter Day Communion Service

7.30am – Sunrise Service on Caerphilly Mountain followed by breakfast at the Church
10.45am – Preacher: Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown/Rev. Roger Bidnell – Communion Service
6.00pm – Traditional Cluster Service at Cathays Methodist – Rev. Philip Buckland

Sunday 12th April, 2015 – Family Service

10.45am – Preacher: Dr. Alun Hughes – Family Service
6.00pm – Traditional Cluster Service at Cyncoed – Rev. Philip Buckland

Sunday 19th April, 2015

10.45am – Preacher: Gloria Passmore
6.00pm – Creative Worship Cluster Service at St. Andrews – Rev. Peter Holwell

Sunday 26th January, 2015

10.45am – Preacher: Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown
6.00pm – Traditional Cluster Service at Cathays – Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown

Sunday 3rd May, 2015 – Cluster Worship

10.45am – Preacher: Rev. Peter Holwell / Rev. Philip Buckland / Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown / Gloria Passmore – Cluster Worship
No Evening Service

Sunday 10th May, 2015 – Family Service

10.45am – Preacher: Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown – Family Service
6.00pm – Mission Circuit Service at Wesley Methodist, Caerphilly – Rev. Philip Buckland

Sunday 17th May, 2015

10.45am – Preacher: Rev. Peter Holwell
6.00pm – Traditional Cluster Service at Cyncoed Methodist – Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown

Sunday 24th May, 2015 – Pentecost Communion Service

10.45am – Preacher: Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown/Rev. David Walker – Communion
6.00pm – Traditional Cluster Service at St. Andrews – Rev. Paul Martin

Sunday 31st May, 2015 – Trinity Sunday

10.45am – Preacher: Dr. Maurice Wentworth
6.00pm – Creative Worship Cluster Service at Cathays Methodist – Rev. Peter Holwell

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.