Worship September – November 2016

Sunday 25th September, 2016 

10.45am – Preacher: Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown
6.00pm –  Worship at Cathays
                  Preacher: Rev. Catherine Reynolds

Sunday 2nd October, 2016 

10.45am – Preacher: Mr Harold Smith
6.00pm – Circuit Worship at Conway Road

Sunday 9th October, 2016 

10.45am – Preacher: Rev. Nick Oborski – Holy Communion
6.00pm –  Worship at St. Andrew’s Methodist Church
                  Preacher: Rev. Paul Martin

Sunday 16th October, 2016

10.45am – Preacher: Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown – Harvest Family Service
6.00pm –  Worship at Cathays Methodist Church
Preacher: Rev. Philip Buckland

Sunday 23rd October, 2016 

10.45am – Preacher: Mrs Avery Pendry
6.00pm –  Cafe Worship at Cyncoed Methodist Church
Preacher: Mr David Kitchen

Sunday 30th October, 2016

10.45am – Preacher: Dr. Graham Tennant
6.00pm –  Worship at St. Andrew’s Methodist Church
                  Preacher: Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown

Sunday 6th November, 2016

10.45am – Preacher: Mr George Craig
6.00pm – Worship at Cathays Methodist Church
                  Preacher: Rev. Nick Oborski

Sunday 13th November, 2016 

10.45am – Preacher: Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown – Remembrance Sunday Family Service
6.00pm – Worship at St. Andrew’s Methodist Church
                  Preacher: Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown

Sunday 20th November, 2016 

10.45am – Preacher: Rev. Delyth Liddell – Holy Communion
6.00pm –  Worship at Cyncoed Methodist Church
                  Preacher: Rev. Philip Buckland

Sunday 27th November, 2016 – First Sunday of Advent

10.45am – Preacher: Mr Roger Yeo
6.00pm –  Worship at Cathays Methodist Church
Preacher: Rev. Philip Buckland

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.