Worship March to May 2017

 

Ash Wednesday 1st March, 2017

7.00pm – Holy Communion with Imposition of Ashes
Preacher: Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown

Sunday 5th March, 2017

10.45am – Preacher: Ms Barbara Ward
6.00pm –  Worship at Cathays Methodist Church
                  Preacher: Mrs Helen Osborne

Sunday 12th March, 2017

10.45am – Preacher: Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown – Holy Communion
6.00pm –  Holy Communion at St. Andrew’s Methodist Church
                  Preacher: Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown

Sunday 19th March, 2017

10.45am – Preacher: Rev. Nick Oborski
6.00pm –  Worship at Cyncoed Methodist Church
                  Preacher: Rev. Philip Buckland

Sunday 26th March, 2017 – Mothering Sunday

10.45am – Preacher: Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown – Family Service
6.00pm –  Worship at Cathays Methodist Church
                  Preacher: Rev. Philip Buckland

Sunday 2nd April, 2017

10.45am – Preacher: Mr Ian Thomas
6.00pm –  Worship at St. Andrew’s Methodist Church
                  Preacher: Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown

Sunday 9th April, 2017

10.45am – Preacher: Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown – Holy Communion
6.00pm –  Holy Communion at Cyncoed Methodist Church
                  Preacher: Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown

Easter Sunday 16th April, 2017

10.45am – Preacher: Rev. Robin Wood – Holy Communion Family Service
6.00pm –  Worship at Cathays Methodist Church
                  Preacher: Rev. Philip Buckland

Sunday 23rd April, 2017

10.45am – Preacher: Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown – Baptism of Carys
6.00pm –  Cafe Worship at Cyncoed Methodist Church
                  Preacher: Mr David Kitchen

Sunday 30th April, 2017

10.45am – Preacher: Mr Roger Yeo
6.00pm –  Worship at St. Andrew’s Methodist Church
                  Preacher: Rev. Philip Buckland

Sunday 7th May, 2017

10.45am – Preacher: Mr Gerald Ballard
6.00pm –  Holy Communion at Cathays Methodist Church
                  Preacher: Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown

Sunday 14th May, 2017

10.45am – Preacher: Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown – Family Service
6.00pm –  Circuit Service at Radyr Methodist Church

Sunday 21st May, 2017

10.45am – Preacher: Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown – Holy Communion
6.00pm –  Worship at Cyncoed Methodist Church
                  Preacher: Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown

Sunday 28th May, 2017

10.45am – Preacher: Prof. Tim Phillips
6.00pm –  Worship at St. Andrew’s Methodist Church
                  Preacher: Rev. Philip Buckland

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *