Worship June to August 2017

Sunday 4th June, 2017 – Pentecost

10.45am – Preacher: Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown – Holy Communion
6.00pm –  Worship at Cathays Methodist Church
                  Preacher: Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown

Sunday 11th June, 2017

10.45am – Preacher: Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown
6.00pm –  Worship at St. Andrew’s Methodist Church
                  Preacher: Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown

Sunday 18th June, 2017

10.45am – Preacher: Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown
6.00pm –  Worship at Cyncoed Methodist Church
                  Preacher: Rev. Philip Buckland

Sunday 25th June, 2017

10.45am – Preacher: Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown
6.00pm –  Worship at Cathays Methodist Church
                  Preacher: Deacon Phil Osborne

Sunday 2nd July, 2017

10.45am – Preacher: Local Arrangement Family Service
6.00pm –  Circuit Farewell Service for Rev. Sue O’Hare and Rev. Catherine Reynolds
at Wesley Methodist Church, Caerphilly

Sunday 9th July, 2017

10.45am – Preacher: Rev. Jane and Stephen Day Mission Partners in South Africa
6.00pm –  Worship at St. Andrew’s Methodist Church
                  Preacher: Rev. Philip Buckland

Sunday 16th July, 2017

10.45am – Preacher: Rev. Philip Buckland – Holy Communion
6.00pm –  Worship at Cyncoed Methodist Church
                  Preacher: Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown

Sunday 23rd June, 2017

10.45am – Preacher: Gauri Taylor-Nayar
6.00pm –  Worship at Cathays Methodist Church
                  Preacher: Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown

Sunday 30th July, 2017

10.45am – Preacher: Mr Dave Kitchen
6.00pm –  Cafe Worship at Cyncoed Methodist Church
                  Preacher: Rev. Philip Buckland

Sunday 6th August, 2017

10.45am – Preacher: Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown – Holy Communion
No Evening Worship

Sunday 13th August, 2017

10.45am – Preacher: Mr Jim James
No Evening Worship

Sunday 20th August, 2017

10.45am – Preacher: Mrs Avery Pendry
No Evening Worship

Sunday 27th August, 2017

10.45am – Preacher: Mr Gerry Ballard
No Evening Worship