Worship: December 2017 – February 2018

Sunday 3rd December, 2017

10.45am – Preacher: Mrs Avery Pendry
No evening service

Sunday 10th December, 2017

10.45am – Junior Church Nativity
6.00pm –   Under One Sky – Circuit Service at Cyncoed Methodist Church

Sunday 17th December, 2017

10.45am – Preacher: Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown – Holy Communion
6.00pm –  Candlelit Carol Service

Friday 22nd December, 2017

6.30pm – Christingle Service

Sunday 24th December, 2017

10.45am – Preacher: Dr. Alun Hughes
No evening service

Christmas Eve

11.30pm – Midnight Holy Communion
Preacher: Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown

Christmas Day

10.45am – Preacher: Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown

Sunday 31st December, 2017

10.30am – Cluster Service at Rumney Methodist Church
Preacher: Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown

Sunday 7th January, 2018

10.45am – Preacher: Mr Jim James
6.00pm –   Preacher: Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown

Sunday 14th January, 2018

10.45am – Preacher: Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown – Covenant Service
6.00pm –   Preacher: Rev. Philip Buckland

Sunday 21st January, 2018

10.45am – Preacher: Rev. Rev. Philip Buckland
6.00pm –   Local Eccumenical Services

Sunday 28th January, 2018

10.45am – Preacher: Rev. Delyth Liddell
6.00pm –   Preacher: Rev. Alana Lawrence

Sunday 4th February, 2018

10.45am – Preacher: Mr Gerald Ballard
6.00pm – Preacher: Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown

Sunday 11th February, 2018

10.45am – Preacher: Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown – Holy Communion Family Worship
6.00pm –  Preacher: Rev. Cathy Gale

Sunday 18th February, 2018

10.45am – Preacher: Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown
6.00pm –  Preacher: Rev. Philip Buckland

Sunday 25th February, 2018

10.45am – Preacher: Ms Jayne Williams
6.00pm –  Preacher: Rev. Philip Buckland at Cyncoed Methodist Church