Services

Sunday 3rd June, 2018

10.45am – Preacher: Gloria Passmore – Family Service
6.00pm – Preacher: Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown

Sunday 10th June, 2018

10.45am – Preacher: Mr Anthony Thomas
6.00pm – Preacher: Rev. Philip Buckland

Sunday 17th June, 2018

10.45am – Rev. Philip Buckland – Holy Communion
6.00pm – Preacher: Rev. Nick Oborski

Sunday 24th June, 2018

10.45am – Preacher: Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown followed by General Church Meeting
6.00pm – Preacher: Rev. Philip Buckland @ Cyncoed Methodist Church

Sunday 1st July, 2018

10.45am – Preacher: Mr Russell Barwise
6.00pm – Preacher: Rev. Paul Martin

Sunday 8th July, 2018

10.45am – Preacher: Rev. Alana Lawrence – Family Service
6.00pm – Preacher: Circuit Service to say Farewell to Rev. Philip Buckland and Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown @ Cyncoed Methodist Church

Sunday 15th July, 2018

10.45am – Preacher: Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown – Holy Communion
6.00pm – Preacher: Rev. Philip Buckland

Sunday 22nd July, 2018

10.45am – Preacher: Dr. Alun Hughes
6.00pm – Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown

Sunday 29th July, 2018

10.45am – Preacher: Rev. Jarel Robinson-Brown – Join us for Jarel’s Final Service
6.00pm – Preacher: Rev. Alana Lawrence

Sunday 5th August, 2018

10.45am – Preacher: Rev. Nick Oborski – Holy Communion
No Evening Service

Sunday 12th August, 2018

10.45am – Preacher: Dr. Maurice Wentworth
No Evening Service

Sunday 19th August, 2018

10.45am – Preacher: Mr Munawar Amaf
No Evening Service

Sunday 26th August, 2018

10.45am – Preacher: Mr Roger Yeo
No Evening Service