Services

Services September to November 2021

Sunday 5th September, 2021

10.45am – Preacher: Rev. Kofi Amissah – Holy Communion

Sunday 12th September, 2021

10.45am – Preacher: Local Arrangement Service

Sunday 19th September, 2021

10.45am – Preacher: Rev. Kofi Amissah

Sunday 26th September, 2021

10.45am – Preacher: Wendy Barwise with Rev. Alana Lawrence
6.00pm – Circuit Zoom Service – Preacher: Rev. Cathy Gale

Sunday 5th October, 2021

10.45am – Preacher: Rev. Kofi Amissah – Holy Communion

Sunday 10th October, 2021

10.45am – Preacher: Local Arrangement – Harvest

Sunday 17th October, 2021

10.45am – Preacher: Rev. Kofi Amissah

Sunday 24th October, 2021

10.45am – Preacher: Mr Dave Kitchen

Sunday 31st October, 2021

10.45am – Preacher: Gauri Taylor-Nayar
6.00pm – Circuit Zoom Service – Preacher: Rev. Alana Lawrence and Rev. Paul Martin

Sunday 7th November, 2021

10.45am – Preacher: Rev. Kofi Amissah – Holy Communion

Sunday 14th November, 2021

10.45am – Preacher: Maddie Stonehewer

Sunday 21st November, 2021

10.45am – Preacher: Dr. Maurice Wentworth

Sunday 28th November, 2021

10.45am – Preacher: Rev. Kofi Amissah
6.00pm – Circuit Zoom Service – Preacher: TBC